Dr. Wise

Expert
Psychologist

Mykola L. Didukh

main_photo

Doctor of Psychology, active member of the American Psychological Association (APA), a graduate and long-term teacher of the Taras Shevchenko National University of Ukraine, the author of about 30 scientific articles in Ukraine and abroad, the developer of metaphorical cards "ETNIK" - the methods of diagnosing and exploring hidden subconscious ethnic components that so often affect our condition and determine the human behavior. As a scientist works towards preventing and correcting these impacts, minimizing their negative consequences. For about 20 years he has been providing psychoanalytical and consulting assistance as a specialist, a representative of classical analytical psychology.

For many years she has been engaged in theoretical and practical studies of the relationship between a man and a woman, the psychology of their relationship. His experience has repeatedly shown its effectiveness in individual work and with couples. Systematic and regular work as a specialist consultant and therapist (psychoanalytic and gestalt approaches) with clients on the issues of relationships with partners in the family and at the stages of acquaintance. Development and application of the author's concept of male and female psychology in relationships, sexual interaction and development in the life of partners.

Provision of psychological support and assistance to clients during crisis periods. Application of the newest international technologies and approaches in therapy and counseling of family problems. Diagnosis of personal characteristics of partners, their styles of interaction. The formation of a positive social and psychological climate in a pair. Prognostic and systemic planning of development and stages of relations paired with reaching the desired result. Work with psychoemotional disorders of partners and normalization of their behavior in a pair and in society.

Mykola's scientific activity is also devoted to the study and analysis of the phenomenon of ethnic individuation - the process of manifestation of the individual unconscious and collective unconscious at the individual conscious level. It reveals the veil of the mystery of the human unconscious ...

Achievements:

Author of the monograph and about thirty publications in Ukraine and abroad on subconscious issues and relations in heterosexual couples.
Regular psychological help - about 850 clients for 7 years of practice.
The developer of metaphorical cards "Etnik".
The author of lectures, seminars and training programs (more than 100 group sessions held - from 12 to 75 participants) - "Stages of relationships", "Why they change", "How to negotiate ...", "Psychology of a man", "Psychology of a woman", "How to keep intimacy in a relationship "," Why he does not make me an offer ... "," How to prevent the betrayal of your half "," The causes of conflicts in a pair "," What women we do not want "," Working with a trauma of loss ".

Currently I provide the following services:

Providing psychological support and assistance to clients during crisis periods.
Application of the newest international technologies and approaches in therapy and counseling of family problems.
Diagnosis of personal characteristics of partners, their styles of interaction.
The formation of a positive social and psychological climate in a pair.
Prognostic and systemic development planning and stages of the relationship paired with the output to the desired result.
Work with psychoemotional disorders of partners and normalization of their behavior in a pair and in society.

Interesting information

key

Methods of work

time_destruction
Psychoanalysismore_vert

Details

Psychoanalysisclose

Psychoanalysis is a set of theories and therapeutic techniques related to the study of the unconscious mind, which together form a method of treatment for mental-health disorders. The discipline was established in the early 1890s by Austrian neurologist Sigmund Freud and stemmed partly from the clinical work of Josef Breuer and others....

flowers
Counselingmore_vert

Details

Counselingclose

Counseling Psychology is a specialty within professional psychology that maintains a focus on facilitating personal and interpersonal functioning across the life span. The specialty pays particular attention to emotional, social, vocational, educational, health-related, developmental, and organizational concerns....

blue_bridge
Metaphorical cardsmore_vert

Details

Metaphorical cardsclose

Metaphorical associative cards are a set of pictures the size of a playing card or a postcard depicting people, their interactions, life situations, landscapes, animals, everyday objects, abstract paintings. Some sets of cards combine a picture with an inscription, others include separately cards with pictures and cards with words. The combination of words and pictures creates a game of meanings enriched by new facets when placed in one or another context, studying one or another topic that is relevant to a person at the present time....

down
Transcendental Meditationmore_vert

Details

Transcendental Meditationclose

Transcendental Meditation (TM) refers to a specific form of silent mantra meditation called the Transcendental Meditation technique, and less commonly to the organizations that constitute the Transcendental Meditation movement. Maharishi Mahesh Yogi (1918–2008) introduced the TM technique and TM movement in India, in the mid-1950s....

Terms of cooperation

Working conditions - are discussed individually!

Psychoanalytic therapy - 1 hour - 1500 UAH.
Family (steam) consultation - 1 hour - 2200 UAH.
Individual consultation - 1 hour - 2000 UAH. (first consultation 1.5 hours - 2500 UAH.)
The opening session of the subconscious (metaphorical maps) - 1 hour - 3550 UAH.
The training course of Transcendental Meditation - 7 sessions of 1-1.5 hours each - 8600 UAH.

There are significant loyal conditions for cooperation for those in need!!!

office

Contacts

location

Lev Tolstoy st. 11/61, office 56, Kyiv, Ukraine

mail

info@drwise.com.ua

viber

+380 093 521 2173

whatsapp

+380 50 351 6843

contacts

Dr.Wise

Психолог
Эксперт

Мыкола Л. Дидух

main_photo

Доктор психологических наук, действительный член Американской психологической ассоциации (АРА), выпускник и многолетний преподаватель КНУ имени Тараса Шевченко, автор около 30 научных статей в Украине и за рубежом, разработчик метафорических карт «ЭТНИК» - методики диагностики и исследования скрытых подсознательных этнических компонент, которые так часто влияют на наше состояние и определяют человеческое поведение. Как ученый ведет работу в направлении предотвращения и коррекции этих воздействий, минимизации их негативных последствий. Около 20 лет предоставляет психоаналитическую и консультационную помощь как специалист, представитель классической аналитической психологии.

Уже много лет занимается теоретическим и практическим изучением отношений мужчины и женщины, психологией их взаимоотношений. Его наработки неоднократно показывали свою эффективность в индивидуальной работе и с парами. Системная и регулярная работа как специалиста консультанта и терапевта (психоаналитический и гештальт подходы) с клиентами по вопросам взаимоотношений с партнерами в семье и на этапах знакомства. Разработка и применение авторской концепции мужской и женской психологии в отношениях, сексуального взаимодействия и развития в жизни партнеров.

Предоставление психологической поддержки и помощи клиентам в кризисные периоды. Применение новейших международных технологий и подходов в терапии и консультировании семейных проблем. Диагностика личностных характеристик партнеров, их стилей взаимодействия. Формирование позитивного социально-психологического климата в паре. Прогностическое и системное планирование развития и этапов отношений в паре с выходом на желательный результат. Работа с психоэмоциональными расстройствами партнеров и нормализация их поведения в паре и в социуме.

Научная деятельность Мыколы также посвящена исследованию и анализу феномена этнической индивидуации - процесса проявления индивидуального подсознательного и коллективного бессознательного на индивидуальном осознанном уровне. Она приоткрывает завесу таинственности человеческого бессознательного ...

Достижения:

Автор монографии и около тридцати публикаций в Украине и за рубежом по проблемам подсознания и отношений в гетеросексуальных парах.
Регулярная психологическая помощь – около 850 клиентов за 7 лет практики.
Разработчик метафорических карт «Этник».
Автор лекций, семинаров и тренинговых программ (более 100 проведенных групповых сессий – от 12 до 75 участников) – «Этапы отношений», «Почему они изменяют», «Как договориться…», «Психология мужчины», «Психология женщины», «Как сохранить близость в отношениях», «Почему он не делает мне предложение…», «Как предотвратить измену вашей половинки», «Причины конфликтов в паре», «Каких женщин мы не хотим», «Работа с травмой потери».

В настоящее время предоставляю следующие услуги:

Оказание психологической поддержки и помощи клиентам в кризисные периоды.
Применение новейших международных технологий и подходов в терапии и консультировании семейных проблем.
Диагностика личностных характеристик партнеров, их стилей взаимодействия.
Формирование положительного социально-психологического климата в паре.
Прогностическое и системное планирование развития и этапов отношений в паре с выходом на желаемый результат.
Работа с психоэмоциональными расстройствами партнеров и нормализация их поведения в паре и в социуме.

Интересная информация

key

Методы работы

time_destruction
Психоанализmore_vert

Подробнее

Психоанализclose

Психоана́лиз (нем. Psychoanalyse) — психологическая теория, разработанная в конце XIX — начале XX века австрийским неврологом Зигмундом Фройдом, а также чрезвычайно влиятельный метод лечения психических расстройств, основанный на этой теории. Психоанализ расширялся, критиковался и развивался в различных направлениях, преимущественно бывшими коллегами Фрейда, такими как Альфред Адлер и К. Г. Юнг, а позднее неофрейдистами, такими как Эрих Фромм, Карен Хорни, Гарри Стек Салливан, Жак Лакан и др...

flowers
Консультированиеmore_vert

Подробнее

Консультированиеclose

Психологическое консультирование является достаточно молодой областью профессиональной деятельности каждого психолога. В нашей стране данная деятельность представлена самостоятельной и независимой сферой деятельности. Помимо знаний и навыков для ее осуществления требуется также тщательная профессиональная подготовка специалистов в области психологии. В современном мире психологическое консультирование является одним из незаменимых элементов вузовских подготовительных программ. В ближайшем будущем планируется подготавливать психологов-консультантов...

blue_bridge
Метафорические картыmore_vert

Подробнее

Метафорические картыclose

Метафорические ассоциативные карты – это набор картинок величиной с игральную карту или открытку, изображающих людей, их взаимодействия, жизненные ситуации, пейзажи, животных, предметы быта, абстрактные картины. Некоторые наборы карт совмещают картинку с надписью, другие включают отдельно карты с картинками и карты со словами. Совмещение слов и картинок создает игру смыслов, обогащающуюся новыми гранями при помещении в тот или иной контекст, изучения одной или другой темы, актуальной для человека в настоящее время...

down
Трансцендентальная медитацияmore_vert

Подробнее

Трансцендентальная медитацияclose

Трансцендентальная Медитация – метод нормализации работы нервной системы. Настоящая медитация — это легко. Каждый может обучится ей, это приятно, естественно и очень эффективно. Большинство людей думают, что медитация требует некоторого контроля ума, и успокоения его через некую концентрацию (на дыхании, звуке, или «осознании настоящего»). Концентрация идет в разрез с природой ума, и не приносит наслаждения. Однако ТМ совершенно легка и приятна...

Условия сотрудничества

Условия работы – обсуждаются индивидуально!

Психоаналитическая терапия – 1 час – 1500 грн.
Семейная (парная) консультация – 1 час – 2200 грн.
Индивидуальная консультация – 1 час – 2000 грн. (первая консультация 1.5 часа – 2500 грн).
Сеанс открытия подсознания (метафорические карты) – 1 час – 3550 грн.
Курс обучения Трансцендентальной Медитации – 7 занятий по 1-1.5 часа каждое – 8600 грн.

Возможны существенные лояльные условия сотрудничества для нуждающихся!!!

office

Контакты

location

ул. Льва Толстого 11/61, офис 56, Киев, Украина

mail

info@drwise.com.ua

viber

+380 093 521 2173

whatsapp

+380 50 351 6843

contacts